this site uses cookies. view our cookies policy or .

DogPuppy Parent Classes
Puppy Parent Classes

Puppy Parent Classes

For anyone thinking of getting a puppy it's a big responsibility which can give the more amazing rewards as your bundle of fur grows up to become your best friend.

We are delighted to launch a new Puppy Parent Class especially for those who have recently gotten, or who are about to get, a new puppy.

Covering essentials like house training, diet, exercise, grooming and healthcare as well as the legal responsibilities connected to owning a dog. The class is free, but with limited capacity.

The class is open to all those who have recently got, or who are about to get, a new puppy.

The class will run once a month at Petmania stores nationwide and pre-registration is advised. You can register in-store at your local Petmania, or you can log on to Petmania’s online booking system at http://grooming.petmania.ie and register online.

2018 Class Dates

  • Saturday 15th September
  • Saturday 6th October
  • Saturday 10th November
  • Saturday 8th December

2019 Class Dates

  • Saturday 12th January

  • Saturday 9th February

  • Saturday 9th March

  • Saturday 13th April

  • Saturday 11th May

  • Saturday 8th June

  • Saturday 13th July

  • Saturday 10th August

  • Saturday 7th September

  • Saturday 12th October

  • Saturday 9th November

  • Saturday 7th December

Book a Dog Groom at Petmania Grooming Studios
Puppy Parent Classes at Petmania
  • Registered Office: Unit 12, Kilkenny Retail and Business Park, Smithlands South, Springhill, Kilkenny. R95 Y26C Ireland. Vat No. IE9668306G, Company Reg. No. 446299. WEEE Registration Number: IE00231WB. Directors: E. O'Keeffe, S. O'Keeffe, S. Daly. Images are for illustration purposes only. All prices and information is subject to change without notice. Care information contained here-in is provided as a guide only and further reading or medical advice may be required. Pet owners are advised to consult their veterinarian if in doubt as to their pet's health. The Petmania name and logos are trademarks of Petmania. Unauthorised use may result in legal action.

     

Created by Continuum