this site uses cookies. view our cookies policy or .

News Stories

Christmas Opening Hours 2018

Dec 05, 2018

Petmania Open Longer for Christmas 2018

See our extended Christmas Opening Times for December 2018

  • Monday 17th December: 8am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 18th December: 8am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 19th December: 8am - 8pm
  • Thursday 20th December: 8am - 9pm
  • Friday 21st December: 8am - 9pm
  • Saturday 22nd December: 8am - 8pm
  • Sunday 23rd December: 8am - 8pm
  • Monday 24th December, Christmas Eve: 8am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 25th December, Christmas Day: Closed
  • Wednesday 26th December, Stephen's Day: Closed
  • Thursday 27th December: 11am - 6pm
  • Friday 28th December: Normal Hours
  • Saturday 29th December: Normal Hours
  • Sunday 30th December: Normal Hours
  • Monday 31st December, New Year's Eve: Normal Opening, Close 5pm
  • Tuesday 1st January, New Year's Day: Closed
  • Wednesday 2nd January: Normal Hours

To find details of our normal trading hours at each store, please click here.




  • Registered Office: Unit 12, Kilkenny Retail and Business Park, Smithlands South, Springhill, Kilkenny. R95 Y26C Ireland. Vat No. IE9668306G, Company Reg. No. 446299. WEEE Registration Number: IE00231WB. Directors: E. O'Keeffe, S. O'Keeffe, S. Daly. Images are for illustration purposes only. All prices and information is subject to change without notice. Care information contained here-in is provided as a guide only and further reading or medical advice may be required. Pet owners are advised to consult their veterinarian if in doubt as to their pet's health. The Petmania name and logos are trademarks of Petmania. Unauthorised use may result in legal action.

     

Created by Continuum